You may delete a payment from a member's Billing tab, or from the Payments tab in the Billing Module.
|The Delete option is only available when:
- Select the member's Billing tab.
- Click the hyper-link for the payment that you wish to delete.
- Click the Delete button.
- Click OK to confirm that you wish to delete this payment.
The payment will be deleted, and the balance(s) on the invoice(s) to which the payment was applied will be adjusted.