You are using an unsupported browser. Please update your browser to the latest version on or before July 31, 2020.
close
Home > Info Hub > Member Access to the Info Hub > Delete User Info Hub Access
Delete User Info Hub Access
print icon

Deleting an user's Info Hub access will completely remove ability to login to the Info Hub. In addition, login credentials will be deleted. Should the user require access in the future, they will need to setup a new user name and password. If you are just temporarily removing access, disabling login credentials is recommended.

 

To completely remove a user's access to the Info Hub:

  1. Open the contact's profile page.
  2. Click the common tasks Actions button.
  3. Click User Login.

  4. Click the Delete button. A dialog box will be displayed for you to confirm that you wish to delete access. NOTE: Deleting access to the Info Hub does not delete the user from the database, simply removes credentials.
Feedback
0 out of 1 found this helpful

scroll to top icon