You are using an unsupported browser. Please update your browser to the latest version on or before July 31, 2020.
close
Home > Info Hub > Member Access to the Info Hub > Disable Info Hub Access
Disable Info Hub Access
print icon

You can easily "turn off" a users access to the Info Hub. Disabling access, rather than deleting access, allows the system to reserve this members user name and password, so that you can easily re-enable in the future. This should be used when you wish to temporarily disable a member's access.

 

  1. Open the contact's profile page.
  2. Click the common tasks Actions button.
  3. Click User Login.

  4. Click the Disable button.
Feedback
0 out of 0 found this helpful

scroll to top icon