You are using an unsupported browser. Please update your browser to the latest version on or before July 31, 2020.
close
Home > Info Hub > Member Access to the Info Hub > Re-enable Info Hub Access
Re-enable Info Hub Access
print icon

If you have disabled a user's access to the Info Hub, you can easily re-enable access.

  1. Open the contact's profile page.
  2. Click the common tasks Actions button.
  3. Click User Login.

  4. Click the Enable button.

 

Feedback
0 out of 0 found this helpful

scroll to top icon