If your organization is uploading and storing sensitive information/files in your contact record "Files" tab in the back office and you don't want those files visible to your members in the InfoHub Resources, you can disable the "My Files" tab in the Resources area.
- Go to Setup -> Website -> Info Hub Settings. Scroll down to the "Other Options" section and enable the "Disable Contact File Sharing" option. Click Save.
- The "My Files" tab in the Info Hub Resources will be hidden, and any files loaded to a contact record's "Files" tab in the back office will not be accessible by the member through the Info Hub.